Cocktails & Castoffs AT HOME

by Development In Gardening

Sunday, October 25th 

Pre-Event Tasting 6:30 PM EST/ 3:30 PM PST 

Main Event  7:00 PM EST/ 4:00 PM PST

Join us right here for Cocktails & Castoffs AT HOME, a virtual DIG event.

While we can't gather in-person, ensuring that local food systems remain resilient for the world’s most uniquely vulnerable is more important than ever. 

This year, you can experience DIG's gardens in Kenya, Uganda, and Senegal, and the unique flavor of our annual Cocktails & Castff's event from the comfort of your own home. 

Check the VIEWING GUIDE for how to prep your bar and prepare a no-waste meal.

Also:
  • Share photos of yourselves enjoying the event by texting images to 346-333-6714
  • For mobile giving text DIG to 44-321
  • Don't forget to tag @reaplifeDIG and use #CocktailsandCastoffs when sharing on social media. 

Directly following the event, DIG will host a casual zoom conversation for anyone interested in lingering a little longer.

Join the Zoom After Party HERE

Meeting ID: 814 6396 9173
Meeting Passcode: 286282 


We are so grateful for your participation and support! 

Food is the place where our collective stories come together. Let's set a table for a better world for all. www.DIG.org

Make A Donation