Liszt, Tchaikovsky, Marquez, Beethoven - February 23, 2020

Sun, Feb 23rd 2020 at 2:00 PM EST · By Brooklyn Symphony Orchestra
Date & Time
Sun, Feb 23rd 2020 at 2:00 PM EST
Sun, Feb 23rd 2020 at 3:30 PM EST
Brooklyn Museum
200 Eastern Pkwy
Brooklyn NY, 11238
Event Details

Online ticket sales end at 9:00 am February 23 day of the concert. Tickets can be purchased at the box office after 12:00 pm day of the concert. General admission is $25 at the door.

Les Préludes
Franz Liszt

Orchestral Suite No. 4, Op. 61 (“Mozartiana”)
Piotr I. Tchaikovsky

Danzon No. 4
A. Marquez

Leonore Overture No. 3,  Op. 72b
Ludwig van Beethoven

Tickets are non-refundable. Late seating at the discretion of house manager.

+ Show All Tier Details
Make a Donation
You can donate with or without purchasing a ticket
Clear Cart