Integral Steps Perform-A-Thon Tickets

Sun, Mar 14th 2021 at 11:00 AM MST · By Integral Steps
Date & Time
Sun, Mar 14th 2021 at 11:00 AM MST
to
Sun, Mar 14th 2021 at 4:00 PM MST
Event Details

The Integral Steps Practice Challenge runs from February 15 to March 14, 2021. As a community, older Integral Steps students will each practice 10 repetitions per day, 5 days a week, for 4 weeks, for a total of 200 repetitions to complete the Challenge. Younger students will call a loved one to share a song or story from class 5 days a week, for 4 weeks, for a total of 20 shares to complete the Challenge.

 

The Grand Prize is the Perform-A-Thon on Sunday, March 14!

The Perform-A-Thon is a fundraiser for Integral Steps’ Scholarship Fund. It is an online concert showcasing our students’ hard work. All gifts will support Integral Steps’ Scholarship Fund, which makes creative and joyful integrative learning experiences possible for all students.

Students who complete the Practice Challenge will receive special recognition during the Perform-A-Thon. Those who made Pledges in support of a student’s goal will be invited to make their promised gift during the concert. Our faculty will lead interludes of interactive art & craft time and share their own performances throughout the day.


The event has 4 performance times. We will publish a program before the concert so that you know what time to join in, if you are attending to support a particular student. 


Here are the 4 performance times:


10:00am PDT / 11:00am MDT / 12:00pm CDT / 1:00pm EDT

12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 2:00pm CDT / 3:00pm EDT

1:00pm PDT / 2:00pm MDT / 3:00pm CDT / 4:00pm EDT

2:00pm PDT / 3:00pm MDT / 4:00pm CDT / 5:00pm EDT


Get Tickets

Concert Ticket with $25 Scholarship Donation

+ Show Details

All gifts will support Integral Steps’ Scholarship Fund, which makes creative and joyful integrative learning experiences possible for all students. Thank you for your support!

Quantity

$25

Concert Ticket with $12 Scholarship Donation

+ Show Details

All gifts will support Integral Steps’ Scholarship Fund, which makes creative and joyful integrative learning experiences possible for all students. Thank you for your support!

Quantity

$12

Concert Ticket

Quantity

Free

+ Show All Tier Details
Make a Donation
You can donate with or without purchasing a ticket
$
Clear Cart