Cabaret 2020 - A Virtual Gala!

Sat, Jul 25th 2020 at 6:30 PM MDT · By Rocky Mountain Repertory Theatre
Date & Time
Sat, Jul 25th 2020 at 6:30 PM MDT
to
Sat, Jul 25th 2020 at 8:00 PM MDT
Event Details

Rocky Mountain Repertory Theatre's annual fundraiser gala--Cabaret!--goes "virtual" for 2020.  With Michael Querio & Jeff Duke as your hosts, join us for this on-line, livestreamed event, broadcast from our stage in Grand Lake, Colorado. It will include live and pre-recorded performances by your favorite RMRT alums, special celebrity guests, and an all-around good time.

Livestream starts at 6:30 pm Mountain Time.

(8:30 pm Eastern Time, 7:30 pm Central Time, 5:30 pm Pacific Time)

Get Tickets

General Cabaret Admission

+ Show Details

For a minimum donation of $25, you'll get access to our exciting livestream event.  You'll have the opportunity to donate more during the event.

Livestream starts at 6:30 pm MDT

8:30 pm Eastern Time,  7:30 pm Central Time, 5:30pm Pacific Time

On the evening of the event you'll receive your exclusive access code and instructions how to join the live event.  

Quantity

$25

Premium Cabaret Admission

+ Show Details

With Premium Admission--$135-- you'll get access to the livestream main event, plus access to the private pre-show "cocktail half-hour", including cocktail mixing and casual chat with our hosts.  Plus more surprises...

On the evening of the event, you'll receive an email with your exclusive access code and instructions how to view the pre-show cocktail half-hour and the main event.  

Pre-Show Happy Half-Hour starts at 5:45 pm MDT, for 30 min. 

(Please note your time zone!!!)

Main Livestream event starts at 6:30 pm MDT

(again...note the time zone where you will be viewing the livestream event)

Quantity

$135

+ Show All Tier Details
Make a Donation
You can donate with or without purchasing a ticket
$
Clear Cart